And The Winners


Thanks to all who braved the cold for the Battle Of The Basement Bands X, and made M/SO’s camptastic Number One party band the winner.

Now we’ve got a guaranteed spot at Maplewoodstock, which I hope I can make.

Did somebody say the want video? We’ve got video.

Backspin is: Ken and Claire Klee, Jean Campbell, Faith Taylor, Mark Gomez, Matthias Raabe, Dennis O’Neil, Triston Hibbert, Bob Kensellar, and yours truly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *